top of page

Scott Mendes's Tinar Cadiägo

Sam Falls After Life

Scott Mendes's Tinar Cadiägo by Darren Bader is the culminating volume in Darren Bader's Scott Mendes Comic Book Trilogy, immersing readers in a narrative that oscillates between serene beaches and bustling amphitheatres, enriched by a blend of surrealism and graphic design.

Bader’s storytelling, described as “bizarre and diverting” by Alexandre Arnault, weaves together themes of identity and human experience in a medium where artistry and narrative converge.

EUR 15,-

bottom of page